Sheet Metal Institute

Staff

Meet Our Staff

 

Our full-time staff has nearly 250 years of sheet metal experience and over 40 years of teaching experience. We come from different parts of the industry, offering diverse knowledge and experience in the sheet metal trade. The sheet metal industry needs highly skilled and motivated workers. Through courses offered at our training center, you will get the high quality education and training designed to give you a rewarding career.

Administrators

Rob Postma

Executive Administrator of Training rob@sheetmetalinstitute.org

Connie DelRossi

Office Manager
connie@sheetmetalinstitute.org

Rachael Wright

Office Assistant
rachael@sheetmetalinstitute.org

Ben Wood

Training Coordinator
ben@sheetmetalinstitute.org

Instructors

Todd Stevens

Full-Time Instructor
todd@sheetmetalinstitute.org

Brandon York

Full-Time Instructor
brandon@sheetmetalinstitute.org

Paul Culp

Full-Time Instructor
paul@sheetmetalinstitute.org

Will Thompson

Full-time Instructor
will@sheetmetalinstitute.org

Rick Doty, Jr.

Full-Time Instructor
richardd@sheetmetalinstitute.org

Allan Cassaro

Full-time Instructor
allan@sheetmetalinstitute.org

Bob Schaefer

Part-Time Instructor
bob@sheetmetalinstitute.org